Sales Territories
Click the rollover on an AURORA Sales Territory to get information on the AURORA Sales Representative for that area.

United States




States: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Chuck DeFoer
email: chuck.defoer@auroraparts.com
ph: 765.891.1029
fax: 765.484.1445
mobile: 765.891.1029



States: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan & Ohio

Jerry Danford
email: jerry.danford@auroraparts.com
ph: 765.484.1419
fax: 765.484.1422
mobile: 765.414.8691



States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia, Nova Scotia, Ontario & Quebec

Bill Reecer
email: bill.reecer@auroraparts.com
ph: 765.481.8390
fax: 765.484.1448
mobile: 795.481.8390



States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina & Tennessee

Robert Preston
email: robert.preston@auroraparts.com
ph: 678.783.7047
mobile: 470.421.8159



States: Arkansas, Louislana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas

Jose Hidalgo
email: jose.hidalgo@auroraparts.com
ph: 765.414.7257
fax: 765.484.1449
mobile: 765.414.7257



States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Navada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, British Columbia & Alberta

Mike Mrla
email: mike.mrla@auroraparts.com
mobile: 317.670.5305



Judith Torres
email: judith.torres@auroraparts.com
ph: 011.52.664.700.5577
fax: 011.52.664.700.5577
mobile: 001.765.891.2445



 

Back to Top | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Go Home | Contact Us

Aurora Parts & Accessories
500 S. Enterprise Blvd
Lebanon, IN 46052