Site Overlay

Contact a Sales Rep

Have a question? Use the map below to reach out to your area’s sales rep.

West Coast North
John Taylor
Cell: 704.804.3066
john.taylor@auroraparts.com

West Coast South
Mike Mrla
Cell: 317.670.5305
mike.mrla@auroraparts.com

Great Plains
Chuck DeFoer
Cell: 765.891.1029
chuck.defoer@auroraparts.com

Southwest
Jose Hidalgo
Cell: 765.414.7257
jose.hidalgo@auroraparts.com

Mexico
Judith Torres
Cell: 765.891.2445
judith.torres@auroraparts.com

Northeast
Tim Ford
Cell: 412.443.2732
tim.ford@auroraparts.com

Midwest
Chris Rodehan
Cell: 765.577.0598
chris.rodehan@auroraparts.com

Central
Kyle Blount
Cell: 470.279.2068
kyle.blount@auroraparts.com

East Coast
Bill Reecer
Cell: 765.481.8390
bill.reecer@auroraparts.com

Southeast
Robert Preston
Cell: 470.421.8159
robert.preston@auroraparts.com